AI News Feed
Market watch
Products & Applications

Nothing Phone 3 Drops to $599 on Amazon, $200 Below List Price

据 Android Authority 报道,Nothing Phone 3 在亚马逊降至 599 美元,较 799 美元建议零售价下调 25%。该机配备 6.67 英寸 120Hz AMOLED 屏、骁龙 8s Gen 4 芯片与三颗 5000 万像素后置摄像头。

The discount applies to a phone whose main selling point is appearance. The Nothing Phone 3 carries the company's transparent styling and its Glyph lighting interface on the back, a combination the report says distinguishes it from the flat, uniform designs common among current flagship Android handsets.

The display is a 6.67-inch AMOLED panel running at a 120Hz refresh rate, which the report describes as producing smooth scrolling and sharp video playback. Inside, the phone is listed with Qualcomm's Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 chip, paired with either 12GB or 16GB of RAM and either 256GB or 512GB of storage. Android Authority frames that configuration as adequate for everyday apps, photo and video work, and multitasking rather than as an entry-level compromise.

Imaging hardware consists of three 50-megapixel rear cameras, one of them a periscope-style telephoto, alongside a high-resolution front-facing camera. The battery is rated at roughly 5,000mAh, and the phone supports fast wired charging, 15W wireless charging and reverse wireless charging.

The price reported by Android Authority reflects Amazon's current listing rather than a change to Nothing's own recommended pricing. The report does not state how long the discount will remain in effect, and it does not indicate whether the reduction applies to all memory and storage variants or to a single configuration.

At $599, the Nothing Phone 3 sits below its $799 launch positioning while retaining the same hardware specifications listed at the higher price.

Editor's Summary Amazon has discounted the Nothing Phone 3 to $599, a $200 reduction from its $799 recommended retail price. The phone pairs a 6.67-inch 120Hz AMOLED display and Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 chip with triple 50-megapixel rear cameras and a roughly 5,000mAh battery. The report does not specify how long the promotion will last or which storage variants it covers.